top of page



Equilibrium Recordings

Music of Heinick, Sekhon, Sullivan, Wanamaker, and Zupko

Released:  February 2018

Postludes: David Heinick

Crane Wind Ensemble

Brian Doyle, conductor

Release: TBA

Gavin Bryars: The Fifth Century

The Crossing and PRISM Quartet

ECM Records: 2016

The Curtis Project

PRISM Quartet

XAS Records: 2016

Aleksander Sternfeld-Dunn: Fireworks

Wichita State University Wind Ensemble

Victor Markovich, conductor 

Navona Records: 2015

Please reload

bottom of page